OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

Agri-allied & Consumer Co-operative Federation Ltd.

A-349, New Subzi Mandi, Azadpur, Delhi-110033

Date: 04-03-2025

The scrutiny of Received Nomination forms was taken up on 4th March,2025 between 11:00 Am to 01:00 Pm. The list of the valid Nominations after the scrutiny is as under: -

S.no	Name of the	Memb. No.	Name of the Society
	<u>Candidate</u>		
1.	SH. RAM PAL KHATRI	04	The Farmers Agro Coop. Mkt. & Efficient Supply Society Ltd.
2.	SH. MANVENDER SINGH	42	Doon Krishi Uttapadan Evam Urvarak Vipanan Sahakari Samiti Ltd.
3.	SH. BIJENDER SINGH	24	The Sudhar Sabha Cons. Coop. Store Ltd.
4.	SH. SUNIL KUMAR	11	The Grameen Sewa Sehkari Samiti Ltd.
5.	SH. MANDEEP SINGH	52	Eklavya Co-operative Labour Society Ltd
6.	SH. SURAJ MAL KHATRI	23	The S.M. Khatri Coop M/P Society Ltd.
7.	SH. PARESHBHAI PATEL	34	Shree Swaraj Gram Seva Vikas Sehkari Mandal Ltd.
8.	SH. AMARJEET	50	The Jai Kisan F&V P&M Coop Society Ltd
9.	SH. JAGDISH SHARMA	07	The Samlate Krishi Sewa Sehkari Sabha Samity
10.	SH. SHYAM LAL	15	The Gramin Sewa Sehakari Samiti Ltd.
11.	SMT. ANITA RAWAT	17	The Priya Consumer Coop Store Ltd.
12.	SMT. ANU GULATI	21	The Zai Kishan Coop Industrial Services Society Ltd.
13.	SH. RAJAT JOON	13	The New Bakhtawar Pur Coop Veg & Fruit Growers Marketing Society Ltd.

Returning Officer
Agri Allied & Consumer Co-op Fed. Ltd.